Hallitus

Lapin Liikunnan hallitus 2018

puheenjohtaja

puh. 044 7674200

Mika Riipi, Rovaniemi

mika.riipi@lapinliitto.fi

varapuheenjohtaja

puh. 040 3000243

Aatos Keskitalo, Pello

aatos.keskitalo@pellopuu.fi

varsinainen jäsen

Pekka Sipola, Sodankylä

varajäsen

puh. 040 7503764

Marja-Leena Engelberg, Sodankylä

mlsalmelin@outlook.com

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 044 2914410

Harri Rapo, Rovaniemi

harri.rapo@gmail.com

varajäsen

Matti Vuoskulompolo, Rovaniemi

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 050 0396486

Juha Yliniva, Rovaniemi

juha.yliniva@olvi.fi

varajäsen

Johanna Suopanki, Sodankylä

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 045 3584291

Anna-Liisa Keskitalo, Kolari

alkeskitalo@gmail.com

varajäsen

Matti Salminen, Ylitornio

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 050 0316904

Mauri Blomster, Kemi

mauri.blomster@tul.fi

varajäsen

puh. 040 8127335

Arto Laakso, Kemi

svs.kemi@gmail.com

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 040 7355608

Jaana Huovinen, Rovaniemi

jaana.huovinen@lapinamk.fi

varajäsen

puh. 040 0435295

Leena Jääskeläinen, Rovaniemi

leena.jaas@pp.inet.fi

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 040 0152882

Kari Karasti, Posio

kari.karasti@gmail.com

varajäsen

Pentti Määttä, Posio

varsinainen jäsen

puh. 040 0978869

Heli Lukkarinniemi, Tornio

heli.lukkarinniemi@ppopisto.fi

varajäsen

puh. 050 5694396

Riikka Fisk, Tornio

riikka.fisk@ppopisto.fi